Limited-Time Location Sharing Through the Tesla App

Limited-Time Location Sharing Through the Tesla App

Summary

Share your cars location for a set amount of time through an expiring link

How It Would Work

Within the Location or Security Tab, there is a new option to share the cars location to another person that doesn’t need the Tesla App. The link/access expires after a set amount of time or whenever you decide to revoke it.

Vote for this feature

The top three requests at the end of the month will be shared with Tesla.

58

Add Your Request

Category Pick the one it fits best
Photos Good concept photos receive more engagement

Photos are watermarked with the Not a Tesla App logo.

Your first name and last initial will be shown on the feature request page.
Requests need to be approved. To keep the list manageable, only the top feature requests will be approved.